Guiding Frameworks

‚Äčguiding frameworks

quality matters logo
Quality Matters K-12 Secondary Rubric is used to evaluate our online course offerings. The QM K-12 Rubric is comprised of eight standards including: Course Overview & Introduction, Competencies, Assessment & Measurement, Instructional Materials, Learner Interactions, Course Technology, Learner Support, and Accessibility.

Quality Matter's Standards
iNACOL logo 
iNACOL International Association for K-12 Online Learning Guiding Frameworks - Our district utilizes iNACOL Standards for Quality Online Programs, Online Courses, and Teaching to guide quality assurance for course offerings.

iNACOL Online Teaching Standards
  iste nets-s
Our district instructional technology guiding frameworks stems from ISTE's National Educational Standards for Students. NETS-S are student focused standards which promote creativity, collaboration, digital citizenship, and problem-solving.